To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.


2020 NYS All Star Member

Rebecca Mantione

Section III All Star Member

Cara Vredenburg

Rebecca Mantione

2020 League Awards

1st Team:

Rebecca Mantione

Cara Vredenburg

Mary Young

Sydney Huhtala

2nd Team:

Victoria Schultz

Emma Hollenbeck

Mia Kuzdal

Paige Morrissey

Hornorable Mention:

Grace Hollenbeck

Skye Exware

Emma Dugan

Summer Camp
July 26th - 30th
(Pending District Approval)
Weight Room Sessions
July 12th - August 5th
(Pending District Approval)
Tuesdays with Coach
June 29th - August 17th
(Pending District Approval)

Upcoming Events


Meet The coaches



Varsity Coach

Tessa Ordway

Class A Section III Champions

2016, 2017, 2019

Class A Regional Champions

2016, 2017

Junior Varsity Coach

Sierra Earle

2019 Team Sportsmanship Award

Modified Coach

Tom Manning