My my My my


Congratulations to all the girls!

 Athletic Award Ceremony Recipients

Bville Outstanding Team Player Award  - TBA
James R. Brink Sportsmanship Award  - TBA
Spirit Award - TBA
Honorary Block "B" Award (Parent Volunteer Award) 
The Honorary Block "B" Award is given by the athletic coaching staff to individuals in the community who, by their efforts, have aided and fostered the cause, ideals and youth involved in Baldwinsville athletics.  Without their support and drive, the athletic picture at Baldwinsville would be incomplete.

Varsity Awards

Leadership Award:  Maura Bartell

Most Consistent Player:  Molly Huntington

Player of the Year Offense: Mackenzie Wodka

Player of the Year Defense: Hannah Norton

Player of the Year Midfield:  Emma Brushingham

Coaches Awards: Hailey Boda and Olivia Wachob

Most Improved Player: Bailey Nicholson


League Awards

1st team All League: 

Emma Brushingham
Hailey Boda
Mackenzie Wodka
Olivia Wachob
2nd team: 
Maura Bartell
Molly Huntington
Erika Van Slyke
Madison Ascioti
Hannah Norton

Honorable mention: 

Bailey Nicholson
Leah Tuch
Claire Vredenburg
Sectional Finals - Sportsmanship Award:
Mackenzie Wodka


Section III All-Stars

Emma Brushingham
Hailey Boda
Mackenzie Wodka

NYS All-Stars

Emma Brushingham
Mackenzie Wodka

Scholarship winners

*Booster Scholarship winners: 
Coaches Award: